Mischa Stiegler

Admin & Customer Service

mischa.stiegler@ctmalder.ch

Lisa Strauss

Sales & Partnerships

lisa.strauss@ctmalder.ch

Patricia Häni

Product Development

patricia.haeni@ctmalder.ch

Nino Orlando

Product Development

nino.orlando@ctmalder.ch

Patrick Spirig

Product Development

patrick.spirig@ctmalder.ch

Olcay Oruç

Marketing & Communication

olcay.oruc@ctmalder.ch

Markus Welter

CTO & Partner

markus.welter@ctmalder.ch

Markus Lerch

CEO & Partner

markus.lerch@ctmalder.ch

©2022 CTM Alder AG

   

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?